Classical Music of Spring
26509 Keith St.
Spring, TX 77373

tel: 832.663.5656



Tuesday - Saturday
10:00 am to 7:00 pm

12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

We have Moved and Changed Name

Joel's Classical Shop has moved north of town to Spring, into Old Town Spring proper. Accompanying our new location is a new name. We are now Classical Music of Spring, but nothing about us has changed. We remain the same source for classical recordings and video. We have the same stock, the same staff, the same friendly, intelligent service, even the same hours. We are just further away. Come out, spend a day, see what other hidden gems this rustic shopping area offers.

Our new address is:

Classical Music of Spring
26509 Keith St.
Spring,TX  77373

You can reach us by phone at 832-663-5656, or email us at

We have a new website in the works as well: Visit us there soon for online shopping. In the meantime, we do mail order. If there is something you are looking for, and you cannot visit us in person, we'll ship it to you.